[HOME] Math 199 (Assignments) [Up][Next]


Assignments:

Week 1:
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
Friday, 13 September 2019

Week 2:
Monday, 16 September 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Friday, 20 September 2019

Week 3:
Monday, 23 September 2019
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Friday, 27 September 2019

Week 4:
Monday, 30 September 2019 (take a break)
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
Friday, 4 October 2019

Week 5:
Monday, 7 October 2019
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
Friday, 11 October 2019 (Break)

Week 6:
Monday, 14 October 2019
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Friday, 18 October 2019




[HOME] Math 199 (Fall 2019) web pages
Created: 09 Sep 2019
Last modified: 18 Oct 2019 at 7:09 PM
Comments to: dpvc@union.edu
[Next] Selected Course Notes
[Up] Home Page