[HOME] Math 100 (Assignments) [Up][Next]


Assignments:

Week 1:
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
Friday, 13 September 2019 (WeBWorK)

Week 2:
Monday, 16 September 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Friday, 20 September 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)

Week 3:
Monday, 23 September 2019
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)
Friday, 27 September 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)

Week 4:
Monday, 30 September 2019 (WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)
Friday, 4 October 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)

Week 5:
Monday, 7 October 2019 (Recover from Exam)
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 (WeBWorK)
Friday, 9 October 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)

Week 6:
Monday, 14 October 2019 (WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)
Friday, 18 October 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)

Week 7:
Monday, 21 October 2019 (WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)
Friday, 25 October 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)

Week 8:
Monday, 28 October 2019 (WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)
Friday, 1 Novmber 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)

Week 9:
Monday, 4 November 2019 (Recover from Exam)
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 (WeBWorK)
Friday, 8 November 2019 (Continue with WeBWorK)

Week 10:
Monday, 11 November 2019 (No Class)
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 (WeBWorK)


[HOME] Math 100 (Fall 2019) web pages
Created: 09 Sep 2019
Last modified: 13 Nov 2019 at 5:06 PM
Comments to: dpvc@union.edu
[Next] Course Outline
[Up] Home Page