[HOME] Math 100 (Assignments) [Up][Next]


Assignments:

Week 1:
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
Friday, 8 September 2017 (WeBWorK)

Week 2:
Monday, 11 September 2017
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017

Week 3:
Monday, 18 September 2017 (Continue with WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 (New WeBWorK)
Friday, 22 September 2017 (Another new WeBWorK)

Week 4:
Monday, 25 September 2017 (Finish WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 (prepare for exam)
Friday, 29 September 2017 (prepare for exam)

Week 5:
Monday, 2 October 2017 (WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 (Finish WeBWorK)
Friday, 6 October 2017 (New WeBWorK)

Week 6:
Monday, 9 October 2017 (Continue WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 (New WeBWorK)
Friday, 13 October 2017 (Continue WeBWorK)

Week 7:
Monday, 16 October 2017 (Continue WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 (a break for today)
Friday, 20 October 2017 (Continue WeBWorK)

Week 8:
Monday, 23 October 2017 (Continue WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 (New WeBWorK)
Friday, 27 October 2017 (Continue WeBWorK)

Week 9:
Monday, 30 October 2017 (Exam)
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 (New WeBWorK)
Friday, 3 November 2017 (New WeBWorK)

Week 10:
Monday, 6 November 2017 (Continue WeBWorK)
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 (New WeBWorK)


[HOME] Math 100 (Fall 2017) web pages
Created: 04 Sep 2017
Last modified: Nov 8, 2017 2:07:24 PM
Comments to: dpvc@union.edu
[Next] Course Outline
[Up] Home Page